National Accounts Teams

National Customer Engagement Contacts

Our National Customer Leads are the primary points of contact for our federal agency customers. Working with colleagues in the national and regional offices, the National Customer Leads head a network of experienced personnel dedicated to providing excellence in service delivery, everywhere and every time.

Below is a list of our National Customer Leads and the agencies they partner with, as well as a list of our customer engagement leadership.

National Customer Engagement Leadership Contacts

Seyi (Shay) Gbadegesin
National Planning Director

Vickie Morrell
Director of Customer Programs

National Customer Leads

Federal Bureau of Investigation, Department of Justice (Headquarters and all other agencies)
Michael Effron

Customs and Border Protection, Immigration and Customs Enforcement, Department of Homeland Security (Headquarters)
John Harris

Department of Health and Human Services, Internal Revenue Service, Department of Treasury
Jennifer Kendall

Russ Riberto

Social Security Administration, Department of the Interior, Department of Commerce
Greg Wright

Army, Department of Defense, Department of Homeland Security (all other agencies), U.S. Army Corps of Engineers, Navy, Air Force, DHS - Federal Emergency Management Administration, DHS – Cybersecurity and Infrastructure Security Agency, Government Accountability Office, National Labor Relations Board, Federal Labor Relations Authority
Alex Intermaggio

Department of State, United States Attorney’s Office, United States Marshals Service, Department of Agriculture, Government Printing Office
Tiffany Simon

Bureau of Alcohol, Tobacco, Firearms, and Explosives, Drug Enforcement Agency, Transportation Security Administration, Department of Justice - Executive Office of Immigration Review, Office of Personnel Management, Department of Education
Wally Yanuario

DHS - Citizenship & Immigration Services, Department of Housing and Urban Development, Environmental Protection Agency, Department of Transportation, Merit Systems Protection Bureau, Federal Trade Commission
Art DelRosso

Department of Veterans Affairs, Department of Labor, Corporation of National and Community Service, National Aeronautics and Space Administration
Valerie Byrne

U.S. Coast Guard, U.S. Secret Service
Tara VanBibber

United States Postal Service
Kieran Hussey

Equal Employment Opportunity Commission, General Services Administration
Mathew Robinson

Nuclear Regulatory Commission, Securities and Exchange Commission, Federal Deposit Insurance Corporation, Federal Maritime Commission, Commemorative Commissions
Carrie Whitehouse

Commodity Futures Trading Commission, Congress, U.S. Tax Court, Federal Communications Commission, Federal Mediation and Conciliation Service, National Archives and Records Administration
Jen Feliciano

Smithsonian, Independent U.S. Government Offices, Railroad Retirement Bureau, Small Business Administration, Department of Energy, Executive Office of the President/Peace Corps, National Science Foundation, National Credit Union Association, U.S. Office of Special Counsel
JacquelynAnn Irby

The shortcut to this page is

Last Reviewed: 2021-12-13