Key Contacts in the Great Lakes Region

The Great Lakes Regional Headquarters is located at 230 S. Dearborn Street, Chicago, Illinois. To find contacts not shown below, use our Directory of Services.

Title / Office Name / Phone / Email
Acting Regional Administrator

Kim Brown
312-886-8906
kim.brown@gsa.gov

Regional Commissioner
Federal Acquisition Service

Kim Brown
312-886-8906
kim.brown@gsa.gov

Deputy Regional Commissioner
Federal Acquisition Service

Christine Lundstrom
312-886-8275
chris.lundstrom@gsa.gov

Acting Regional Commissioner
Public Buildings Service

Robert Green
312-353-3308
robert.green@gsa.gov

Deputy Regional Commissioner
Public Buildings Service

Robert Green
312-353-3308
robert.green@gsa.gov

Equal Employment Opportunity

Kellyann Williams
215-446-4906
kellyann.williams@gsa.gov

Freedom of Information Act (FOIA) Officer

Megan Brown
312-886-4410
megan.brown@gsa.gov

Public Affairs Officer

Tanya Schusler
312-206-6131
tanya.schusler@gsa.gov

Regional Manager
Office of Small and Disadvantaged Business Utilization

Vacant

Regional Counsel
Office of General Counsel

Tom Hawkins
312-353-5423
thomas.hawkins@gsa.gov

Regional Emergency Coordinator
Emergency Management Program

Jeremy Niksic
312-353-1003
jeremy.niksic@gsa.gov

Regional Inspector General (Acting)
Inspector General, Office of Audits

Michael Lamonica
312-353-8481
michael.lamonica@gsaig.gov

Special Agent in Charge
Inspector General, Office of Investigations

Jeff Ryan
312-353-0836
jeffrey.ryan@gsaig.gov

Last Reviewed: 2022-05-11