Heartland Directory of Services

Services Organizational Role Contact Info
Federal Acquisition Service FAS Regional Commissioner Mary Ruwwe
816-823-1700
mary.ruwwe@gsa.gov
Deputy Regional Commissioner Sharon Henry
816-823-1700
sharon.henry@gsa.gov
Heartland Acquisition Center Teresa McCarthy
816-308-9675
teresa.mccarthy@gsa.gov
Small Business Governmentwide Acquisition Contracts Center Steve Triplett
816-926-7245
steve.triplett@gsa.gov
National Customer Service Center Debbie Harms
816-926-5511
debbie.harms@gsa.gov
IT Schedule Contract Operations Brad Cornell
816-823-1281
bradley.cornell@gsa.gov
Public Buildings Service PBS Regional Commissioner Kevin Rothmier
816-926-1100
kevin.rothmier@gsa.gov
PBS Deputy Regional Commissioner and Acquisition Management David Rumsey
816-257-6699
david.rumsey@gsa.gov
PBS Chief of Staff LaShonda Threat
816-277-8290
lashonda.threat@gsa.gov
Design and Construction Josh Trader
816-823-2134
joshua.trader@gsa.gov
Facilities Management

Chris Bolinger
816-806-7436
chris.bolinger@gsa.gov

Leasing Kelly Juarez
816-823-2545
kelly.juarez@gsa.gov
Service Centers (see property management / service centers for field office information) William McGowan
816-823-1211
william.mcgowan@gsa.gov
Portfolio Management Barbara Jo Schmitt-Cole
816-823-4492
barbara.schmitt-cole@gsa.gov
Other Services Regional Administrator Mary Ruwwe (acting)
816-823-1700
mary.ruwwe@gsa.gov
Regional Counsel James Van Biber
816-926-7212
james.vanbiber@gsa.gov
Equal Employment Office

Email: eeo@gsa.gov
Phone: 202-501-4571
FedRelay: 800-877-8339

Media Relations
Last Reviewed: 2022-06-21