PBS Regional Account Management

The Regional Account Managers (RAMs) lead the National Capital Region (NCR) in addressing regional customer issues through building customer relationships, understanding customer needs and facilitating effective solutions.

GSA invites customers to utilize the appropriate RAM for space requests and/or assistance with GSA services.

Agencies Served Regional Account Manager(s)
Commerce Tiffany Brown
202-708-7691
tiffany.brown@gsa.gov
DHS Summer Salyer
202-260-0653
summer.salyer@gsa.gov
DOD Vickie Pickeral
202-401-8307
vickie.pickeral@gsa.gov
Education Tiffany Brown
202-708-7691
tiffany.brown@gsa.gov
Energy Vickie Pickeral
202-401-8307
vickie.pickeral@gsa.gov
EPA Vickie Pickeral
202-401-8307
vickie.pickeral@gsa.gov
Executive Office of the President Vickie Pickeral
202-401-8307
vickie.pickeral@gsa.gov
HHS Monica Sias
202-708-8475
monica.sias@gsa.gov
HUD Michelle Parrish
202-260-9235
michelle.parrish@gsa.gov
Independent Agencies/ Commissions (i.e., GSA, OPM, EEOC, NLRB, FMCS, FCC, NASA, FTC, etc.) Susan Stadsklev
202-708-8557
susan.stadsklev@gsa.gov
Interior Monica Sias
202-708-8475
monica.sias@gsa.gov
Judiciary Monica Sias
202-708-8475
monica.sias@gsa.gov
Justice Tiffany Brown
202-708-7691
tiffany.brown@gsa.gov
Labor Vickie Pickeral
202-401-8307
vickie.pickeral@gsa.gov
SSA John Calhoun
215-446-2890
john.calhoun@gsa.gov
State Michelle Parrish
202-260-9235
michelle.parrish@gsa.gov
Transportation Michelle Parrish
202-260-9235
michelle.parrish@gsa.gov
Treasury Vickie Pickeral
202-401-8307
vickie.pickeral@gsa.gov
USDA Tiffany Brown
202-708-7691
tiffany.brown@gsa.gov
VA Monica Sias
202-708-8475
monica.sias@gsa.gov
National Account Managers
Last Reviewed: 2019-06-27