Contact information for Historic Preservation

This group provides support to GSA Regional employees involved in activities that affect historic buildings GSA owns, leases, or may acquire.

Back
Name Contact Info State or Region Serves
Caroline Alderson
Architect
1800 F St NW
WASHINGTON, DC 20405
Phone: 202-501-9156
Cell: 202-302-3528
Email: caroline.alderson@gsa.gov

ALL
  • ALL Federal
Joan Brierton
Preservation Specialist

Phone: 202-219-0192
Email: joan.brierton@gsa.gov

ALL
  • ALL Federal
Sarah Garner
1800 F St NW
WASHINGTON, DC 20405
Phone: 202-219-0821
Email: sarah.garner@gsa.gov

ALL
  • ALL Federal
Elizabeth Hannold
1800 F St NW
WASHINGTON, DC 20405
Phone: 202-617-1279
Email: elizabeth.hannold@gsa.gov

ALL
  • ALL Federal
Jeffrey Jensen
Preservation Specialist
5400

Phone: 202-208-5394
Cell: 404-433-8360
Email: jeffrey.jensen@gsa.gov

ALL
  • ALL Federal
Beth Savage
Historic Buildings and Preservation Manager
5400

Phone: 202-208-1936
Email: beth.savage@gsa.gov

ALL
  • ALL Federal
Return to Previous Page