Contact information for Inventory of Owned and Leased Properties (IOLP)

This group provides geographic area-specific expertise regarding the inventory of owned and leased real estate

Back
Name Contact Info State or Region Serves
Wendy Dent
Supervisory Asset Manager
2300 MAIN ST
KANSAS CITY, MO 64108-2416
Phone: 816-823-1176
Email: wendy.dent@gsa.gov

IA, KS, MO, NE
  • ALL Federal
Caitlin Donnelly (Cait)
W 6TH AVE & KIPLING ST
LAKEWOOD, CO 80225-0546
Phone: 720-364-7136
Email: caitlin.donnelly@gsa.gov

CO, MT, ND, SD, UT, WY
  • ALL Federal
Annette Giannini
100 S Independence Mall W
PHILADELPHIA, PA 19106-3400
Phone: 215-446-4763
Email: annette.giannini@gsa.gov

DE, MD, NJ, PA, VA, WV
Tiffany Greason
301 7TH ST SW
WASHINGTON, DC 20024-0001
Phone: 202-708-5857
Email: tiffany.greason@gsa.gov

DC, MD, VA
Erin Harbin
Program Management Officer
130
77 Forsyth St SW
ATLANTA, GA 30303-3490
Phone: 404-562-1954
Email: erin.harbin@gsa.gov

AL, FL, GA, KY, MS, NC, SC, TN
  • ALL Federal
Joshua Komoroski (Josh)
Program Analyst
819 TAYLOR ST
FORT WORTH, TX 76102-6124
Phone: 817-978-0422
Email: joshua.komoroski@gsa.gov

AR, LA, NM, OK, TX
  • Treasury Dept.
Marcus Richardson
50 UNITED NATIONS PLZ
SAN FRANCISCO, CA 94102-4912
Phone: 415-522-3223
Email: marcus.richardson@gsa.gov

AS, AZ, CA, CM, EA, GU, HI, NV
Vincent Scalcione
Program Management Officer
ONE WORLD TRADE CTR
NEW YORK, NY 10007
Phone: 212-264-1547
Cell: 917-696-5432
Email: vincent.scalcione@gsa.gov

NJ, NY, PR, VI
Samuel Song
Spatial Data Management Specialist
400 15TH ST SW
AUBURN, WA 98091
Cell: 250-347-2571
Email: Samuel.Song@gsa.gov

AK, ID, OR, WA
Denis Thibodeau
10 CAUSEWAY ST
BOSTON, MA 02222-1048
Phone: 617-565-7158
Email: denis.thibodeau@gsa.gov

CT, MA, ME, NH, RI, VT
Jacqueline Webster
230 S Dearborn St
CHICAGO, IL 60604-1505
Phone: 312-213-0773
Email: jacqueline.webster@gsa.gov

IL, IN, MI, MN, OH, WI
Return to Previous Page